View unanswered posts | View active topics It is currently Sat Oct 21, 2017 3:09 am

Forum rules


This is an international forum. PLEASE speak ENGLISH! If you have problems with english, please try to post in english and repeat the post in your motherlanguage.

Visit the How To Section before posting here!



Reply to topic  [ 4 posts ] 
Can´t open my Options?! 
Author Message
Private

Joined: Fri Jan 02, 2015 8:58 pm
Posts: 2
Reply with quote
I can´t open my Option Menu. I press ESC and click then on Options but nothing :(( can everyone help me?


Fri Jan 02, 2015 9:00 pm
Profile
Private

Joined: Sun Jan 27, 2013 11:40 pm
Posts: 167
Reply with quote
Post 
sorry i cant help you but i can told you etpro and nq config menu dont work with hard coded configs.

regards
madda


Sat Jan 03, 2015 2:14 am
Profile
Captain
Captain
User avatar

Joined: Tue Nov 11, 2008 7:17 pm
Posts: 1162
Location: Germany
Reply with quote
On which server do you play?
I would recomend you remove some custom pk3's from you mod and etmain folder. Usually that fix the problem.

_________________
ImageImageImage


Sat Jan 03, 2015 2:18 pm
Profile
Private

Joined: Fri Jan 02, 2015 8:58 pm
Posts: 2
Reply with quote
I have all new Install. its only by Hirntot, on Hirnlos its ok hm.


Sat Jan 03, 2015 9:15 pm
Profile
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Reply to topic   [ 4 posts ] 

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group
Designed by ST Software for PTF.